Chief Executive Officer Ryan Harris



Board of Directors Jeanne Utterback, President Abe Hathaway, Vice President Tami Humphry, Treasurer Lester Cufaude, Secretary James Ferguson, Director

Quality Committee **Meeting Agenda** February 19, 2025 @ 9:30 am Mayers Memorial Healthcare Fall River Board Room 43563 HWY 299E Fall River Mills, CA 96028

Attendees

Les Cufaude, Director and Chair of Quality James Ferguson, Director Jessica Decoito, Director of Operations Ryan Harris, CEO Jack Hathaway, Director of Quality Ashley Nelson, Board Clerk

1	CALL	MEETING TO ORDER	Chair Les Cufaude			Approx. Time
2	CALL FOR REQUEST FROM THE AUDIENCE - PUBLIC COMMENTS OR TO SPEAK TO AGENDA ITEMS				Allotted	
3	APPROVAL OF MINUTES					
	3.1 Regular Meeting – January 29, 2025			Attachment A	Action Item	2 min.
4	HOSPITAL QUALITY COMMITTEE REPORT			Report	10 min.	
5	DIRE	CTOR OF QUALITY	Jack Hathaway	Attachment B	Report	10 min.
6	POLICIES MEDICATION ERROR REDUCTION PLAN		Attachment C	Action Item	5 min.	
7	OTHE	ER INFORMATION/ANNOUNCEMENT	S		Information	5 min.
8	MOV	E INTO CLOSED SESSION				
9	CLOSED SESSION ITEMS					
	9.1 HEARING (HEALTH AND SAFETY CODE § 32155) – MEDICAL ST			TAFF CREDENTIALS		
		ELLIOTT WAGNER, MD NABEEL DAR, MD WALTER UYESUGI, DO RON MARK, MD TAD TANOURA, MD RAJIV KUMAR, MD				
		PHILIP MCDONALD, MD JUSTIN PHAM, MD				

11	ADJOURNMENT: Next Regular Meeting – March 26, 2025			
10	RECONVENE OPEN SESSION			
	ADEL ABDALLA, MD			
	MICHAEL GABE, MD			
	NILOFAR FIROOZNIE, MD			
	ABBAS CHAMSUDDIN, MD			
	DENNIS BURTON, MD			
	SAMPATH ALAPATI, MD DEREK ARMFIELD, MD			
	SAYED JAFERY, MD			
	GRANT HOLZ, MD			
	SUSAN GOOTNICK, MD			
	ANNE GLASER, MD			
	RUSSELL GELORMINI, MD			
	ARJUN SHARMA, MD			
	AMIT SANGHI, DO			
	JUNSUNG RHO, MD ROBERTO RIVERA-MORALES, MD			
	JOHN POHL, MD			

Agenda Posted: 02.14.2025