Chief Executive Officer Ryan Harris



Board of Directors Jeanne Utterback, President Abe Hathaway, Vice President Tami Humphry, Treasurer Lester Cufaude, Director James Ferguson, Director

Quality Committee **Meeting Agenda** January 29 2025 @ 9:30 am Mayers Memorial Healthcare Burney Annex Boardroom 20647 Commerce Way Burney, CA 96013

Attendees

Les Cufaude, Director and Chair of Quality James Ferguson, Director Jessica Decoito, Director of Operations Ryan Harris, CEO Jack Hathaway, Director of Quality Ashley Nelson, Board Clerk

1	CALL MEETING TO ORDER Chair Les Cufauc					Approx. Time
2	CALL	CALL FOR REQUEST FROM THE AUDIENCE - PUBLIC COMMENTS OR TO SPEAK TO AGENDA ITEMS				
3	APPROVAL OF MINUTES					-
	3.1 Regular Meeting – December 4, 2024			Attachment A	Action Item	2 min.
4	HOSPITAL QUALITY COMMITTEE REPORT				Report	10 min.
5	DIRECTOR OF QUALITY		Jack Hathaway	Attachment B	Report	10 min.
6	KEY PERFORMANCE INDICATORS		Jack Hathaway	Attachment C	Report	5 min.
7	PARTNERSHIP HEALTHPLAN QUALITY DASHBOARD		Jack Hathaway	Attachment D	Report	5 min.
8	PERFC	DRMANCE OVERVIEW	Jack Hathaway	Attachment E	Report	5 min.
9	OTHER INFORMATION/ANNOUNCEMENTS				Information	5 min.
10	MOV	E INTO CLOSED SESSION				
11	CLOSED SESSION ITEMS					
	11.1	HEARING (HEALTH AND SAFETY CO				
	MEDICAL STAFF REAPPOINTMENT					
	1. DAVID PANOSSIAN, MD (PULMONARY)					
		2. JACK LIN, MD (UCD)				
		3. REENA NANJIREDDY, MD (U				
		4. ALAN YEE, DO (UCD)				

		5.	TRINH TRUONG, MD (UCD)				
		6.	DAPHNEY SAY, MD (UCD)				
		7.	MAHEEN HASSAN, MD (UCD)				
		8.	KELLY HAAS, MD (UCD)				
		9.	ARTHUR DELORIMIER, MD (UCD)				
		10.	DANIEL KIRKHAM, MD (TCR)				
		MEDICAL STAFF APPOINTMENT					
		1.	LINDSAY FRYE, DO				
		2.	HOSSEIN MOUSAVI, MD (UCD)				
		3.	SANDY LEE, DO (T2U)				
		4.	HOWARD FELLOWS, MD (MERCY ONCOLOGY)				
		5.	JORGE PEREZ-CARDONA, MD (MERCY ONCOLOGY)				
		6.	KYLE GREENE, MD (MERCY ONCOLOGY)				
		7.	ARUN KALRA, MD (MERCY ONCOLOGY)				
		8.	KEITH SHONNARD, MD (TCR)				
		AHP REAPPOINTMENT					
		1.	THELMA WADSWORTH, PA (MVHC)				
		2.	SHANNON DAVIDSON, CRNA				
		3.	ERICA BAUER, PA				
		AHP APPOINTMENT					
		1.	KEVIN METZ, CRNA				
		STAFF S	TATUS CHANGE				
		1.	KELSEY SLOAT, MD TO ACTIVE				
		2.	ADRIAN MORA, MD TO INACTIVE				
		3.	RAJESH VAID, MD TO INACTIVE				
		4.	AAMER FAROOKI, MD TO INACTIVE				
		5.	IAN TSENG, MD TO INACTIVE				
		6.	AJAY SAMPAT, MD TO INACTIVE				
.2	RECO		EN SESSION				
13	ADJOU	ADJOURNMENT: Next Regular Meeting – February 19, 2025					