Chief Executive Officer Ryan Harris



Board of Directors

Abe Hathaway, President Jeanne Utterback, Vice President Tami Humphry, Treasurer Lester Cufaude, Director James Ferguson, Director

Quality Committee Meeting Agenda June 19, 2024 at 1:00 PM MMHD Boardroom

43563 HWY 299 E Fall River Mills, CA 96028

Attendees

Les Cufaude, Director and Chair of Quality
James Ferguson, Director

Ryan Harris, CEO Jack Hathaway, Director of Quality

1	CALL	MEETING TO ORDER	Chair Les Cufaude			Approx.
2	CALL FOR REQUEST FROM THE AUDIENCE - PUBLIC COMMENTS OR TO SPEAK TO AGENDA ITE				ITEMS	Allotted
3	APPF	ROVAL OF MINUTES				
	3.1	Regular Meeting – May 20, 2024		Attachment A	Action Item	2 min.
4	HOSE	PITAL QUALITY COMMITTEE REPORT			Report	10 min.
5	DIRE	CTOR OF QUALITY	Jack Hathaway		Report	10 min.
6	ОТН	ER INFORMATION/ANNOUNCEMENTS			Information	5 min.
7	MOV	E INTO CLOSED SESSION				
8	CLOSED SESSION ITEMS					
	8.1	Hearing (Health and Safety Code § 32155	6) – Medical Staff Crede	entials	Action Item	5 min.
		MEDICAL STAFF REAPPOINTME	NT			
	Ivy Nguyen, MD – UC Davis – Neurology					
	David Bissig, MD – UC Davis – Neurology Gary Turner, MD - TCR					
		Earliay Landrito, MD – TCR				

STAFF STATUS CHANGE
Bradley Clark, MD – TCR Tikoes Blankenberg – Redding Pathology
MEDICAL STAFF APPOINTMENT Ashley Delaney, DO – Emergency Medicine Stephen Williams, PA – MVHC
Farres Ahmed, MD – TCR John Erogul, MD - TCR Ryan Redelman, MD - TCR Allen B. Mendez, MD - Pathology Todd Guthrie, MD – Orthopedic Surgery Nicholas Schulack, DO – Emergency Medicine Matthew Moore, DO – Emergency Medicine

Agenda Posted 06/14/2024